خصائص المشروع

يقع في منطقة مركزية محاطة بالمستشفيات والمدارس والمحلات التجارية لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك ، فهو مبني على الطريق السريع الأكثر شهرة في المدينة E-5 لسهولة الوصول إلى مناطق الجانب الآسيوي والأوروبي من اسطنبول.

يتكون المشروع من مبنيين أحدهما كمركز تجاري لجميع احتياجات أسرتك ، تم تصميم المشروع لوحدات تجمع بين نمط المعيشة والعمل في آن واحد لشقق سكنية بمفهوم المكاتب المنزلية من 0 + 1 حتى 2 + 1 لمواكبة التغييرات المستمرة في سوق المدينة السريعة النمو.

تم بناء المجمع على مساحة أرض إجمالية قدرها 8000 متر مربع بمساحة 36.581 متر مربع تعمير بإجمالي وحدات 565 و 106 محل تجاري بالإضافة إلى طابقين موقف سيارات تحت الأرض

منطقة المشروع بايكنت تشتهر بكونها من أعلى معدلات النمو سنوي للأسعار بنسبة 10٪ حتى 18٪ وذلك في السنوات الثلاث الماضية مما يعطي ضمان للوحدات في المشروع لفرصة استثمارية مميزة مع ضمان إعادة الشراء بعد 3 سنوات مع ربح 35٪

مميزات المشروع

  • مركز تجاري لماركات عالمية
  • ساونا وحمام تركي
  • مدارس قريبة
  • حدائق ومناظر طبيعية
  • منطقة تجارية تتضمن مقاهي, مطاعم ومراكز تسوق
  • نظام أمن وكاميرات 24/7
  • حمامات سباحة خارجية
  • حمامات سباحة داخلية
  • أنظمة ذكية في الشقق
  • ملاعب
  • مواقف سيارات داخلي
  • اماكن رياضية مجهزة

لماذا تشتري هذه الوحدة؟

  • عائد مرتفع على الاستثمار
  •  ضمان إعادة الشراء بعد 3 سنوات بربح 35٪
  •  يقع مباشرة على الطريق السريع E-5

Project's Features

Located in central area surrounded by hospitals, schools and shops to meet all your need it is built right on the most famous highway of the city E-5 for easy access to areas of the Asian and European side of Istanbul.

The project consists of 2 buildings one of them as a commercial center for all your family needs, the modern architecture of the units is designed to combining the living and working space of home-office concept residential areas of 0+1 up to 2+1 to meet the ongoing changes in the market of the fast growing city.

It is constructed on total land area of 8000 m2 project area of 36.581 m2, total units of 565 and 106 shops plus 2 floors underground parking 

Area of the project Baykent is famous for being the highest annual raising prices rate of 10% up to 18% in the past 3 years which gives guarantee for the units in the project for investment opportunity with repurchasing guarantee after 3 years with 35% profit

Project Amenities

  • Commercial center for int. brands
  • Sauna Salons & Turkish Baths
  • Nearby schools
  • Parks & Nature open door areas
  • Commercial areas including cafes, restaurants and shopping centers
  • 24/7 Security systems
  • Outdoor pools
  • Indoor pools
  • Smart house System
  • Kids Playgrounds
  • Parking
  • Gym & Fitness Center

Why Buy This Property?

  • High return on investment 
  • repurchasing guarantee after 3 years with 35% profit
  • Located right on the E-5 highway